HMS Fury (1912) DD  (8th)

This the eighth ship to carry the name HMS Fury was one of 20 Acorn Class destroyers.

Built by Inglis of Glasgow, laid down 03-Mar-1910, launched 25-Apr-1911 and completed Feb-1912.

Sold 04-Nov-1921.

Won the Battle Honour: Dardanelles 1915-16.


Other HMS Fury
- 1st  HMS Fury
- 2nd HMS Fury
- 3rd HMS Fury
- 4th HMS Fury
- 5th HMS Fury
- 6th HMS Fury
- 7th HMS Fury
- 8th HMS Fury
- 9th HMS Fury

- Acorn Class (1910) DD
- Specifications
- Ships
- Plans/Schematics
- Pictures
- Full Battle Honours

Outside Links
- Official Website
- Associated Sites
- Related Sites

This page last edited - 01 May, 2013.

Copyright Ian M King, except where otherwise indicated.