HMS Beagle (1910) DD  (6th)

This the sixth ship to carry the name HMS Beagle was the name ship of a class of 16 destroyers.

Built by John Brown on the Clyde, laid down 17-Mar-1909, launched 16-Oct-1909 and completed Jun-1910.

Sold 01-Nov-1921.

Won the Battle Honour: Dardanelles 1915-16.


Other HMS Beagle
- 1st  HMS Beagle
- 2nd HMS Beagle
- 3rd HMS Beagle
- 4th HMS Beagle
- 5th HMS Beagle
- 6th HMS Beagle
- 7th HMS Beagle
- 8th HMS Beagle

- Beagle (G) Class (1910) DD
- Specifications
- Ships
- Plans/Schematics
- Pictures
- Full Battle Honours

Outside Links
- Official Website
- Associated Sites
- Related Sites

This page last edited - 09 May, 2013.

Copyright Ian M King, except where otherwise indicated.